Uncategorized

Quick Break

Blogging regularly is not easy…. I want to develop consistent posts, but I want them to be research based and meaningful. I’m finding this is difficult to balance with all my other work/life responsibilities- which are all new to me!!

 

This month- I have been really slacking on my researching, writing and blogging. Most importantly, I have been not so active with my Online PLN- which to be honest really has been the biggest bummer!! I enjoy learning and growing with them so I need to figure out a way to find time to connect.

 

So, I am taking some time to organize and plan. This will give me an opportunity to reflect on what I’ve done thus far, plan meaningful posts in the future, create or edit my resources so that what I do here has substance, applicability and meaning.

 

Thanks for the support thus far! I never thought I would have over 350 followers in a short few months- I think that’s why I just sort of jumped in with my idea and never sat down with a plan. So here I go!!!

🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

